MDL-55415 webservice: Allow validate_courses to return contexts
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:30:10 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:42:45 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commite200200938063567feaba70f0c04e1e304991b91
tree51f551c967f91759fefa531a9a138a871a48046e
parentd6cd89b1100458a6bdf8b87eeca5fb81781c62a4
MDL-55415 webservice: Allow validate_courses to return contexts
lib/externallib.php