MDL-50283 rubric: Add duplicate row button
authorSyxton <davidso1@rose-hulman.edu>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:33:48 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
commite22c8d2ae3fd82174fd8ba11c6ed74ca6aec48f9
tree3e6b9699ed2b9b6e5291a7938c399d5d32365d75
parent17abbfba1f903888c82044ba6367a4e31375d354
MDL-50283 rubric: Add duplicate row button

Adds the ability to duplicate a row in a rubric.
grade/grading/form/rubric/js/rubriceditor.js
grade/grading/form/rubric/lang/en/gradingform_rubric.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/renderer.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/styles.css