MDL-37308 files: convert_image() now supports transparency.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 02:28:18 +0000 (20:28 -0600)
commite2458431931642b903f3f4965975bcebcf8610b4
tree6853e01d91d81df0115f515b6a5cc4e199425213
parentc18acb8997ce6d2896ab54872ea3126c64a8c937
MDL-37308 files: convert_image() now supports transparency.
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php