MDL-70578 cohorts: Add bootstrap classes to buttons
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 19:58:13 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 06:28:34 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
commite25c56ac94ac660360bbe14b1cd36989f91cf1d8
tree9a64e27203961d08c429652ef39f73ef6bd94c53
parented2400457b0245dbd804e29d94d543e9cdf9f98e
MDL-70578 cohorts: Add bootstrap classes to buttons
cohort/assign.php