MDL-65933 mod_data: Use new core/checkbox_toggleall
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 01:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +1300)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 08:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
commite274f1b29e07299a165a8e09e6f49d32d2297af7
treeefae54ad0525f2a3c688fb8ba313bf7a2327e247
parent414eca89239d275807f155837e10200f9e81322a
MDL-65933 mod_data: Use new core/checkbox_toggleall
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/module.js [deleted file]
mod/data/view.php