MDL-36840 Set course.format to 'site' for site-course
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 02:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 02:31:24 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
commite28d5db2ee5fac513376dc2e391eb72c6af22384
tree8ffa31649b0754063eb11c86be305ee2514d16ae
parent03953061caf31059622849a260b6ced26ac8aaa8
MDL-36840 Set course.format to 'site' for site-course
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php