MDL-64474 auth_oauth2: Properly update user profile data
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 08:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 08:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
commite2b812fc4028ebf40c4fbb1cdad293a825d84079
tree17ca6c9e1711649e74c9c1de35aa2b2734b867e6
parent38a1b4f203c706a3b374d343270ba9202cc17d93
MDL-64474 auth_oauth2: Properly update user profile data

* Updating of user profile data from OAuth2 issuer should only be
performed for fields that can be synced externally (fields defined in
\auth_plugin_base::$userfields)
* Only update user profile data for users which use OAuth2 as their
default authentication mechanism.
auth/oauth2/classes/auth.php