MDL-61249 enrol_manual: Fix end date calculation
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:19:49 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commite2cd8d3c6d806c5aa7328a3ec00e80c250a6beff
tree33786449c5dd6b1dbb23d7b2a73e18fbcea03fd0
parent296a3aa7073e7b061347d6630771eb7c6d11d9f6
MDL-61249 enrol_manual: Fix end date calculation

This patch has been given by Bruno Malaval.
enrol/manual/ajax.php