MDL-42842 behat: Adding a new formatter
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
commite2d7379682852ebee727c1fb769a8a54848b8145
tree06d62cc4734a5f0661daa698c0d416f40902958a
parent7514c2f282f3f093056deb06302ada1c1b35dd47
MDL-42842 behat: Adding a new formatter

Based on ProgressFormatter, the site info
will be displayed when the suite begins.
composer.json
lib/behat/classes/behat_config_manager.php