MDL-67915 core_table: add support for hide and show of columns
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:33:40 +0000 (08:33 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 10:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0800)
commite2f12c2220bb8f00af2169eaae599551fac4c09b
treedd25cc48c2cb51840d1dd9636f9691e850c356b2
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-67915 core_table: add support for hide and show of columns
12 files changed:
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/repository.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/repository.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/selectors.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/selectors.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/src/dynamic.js
lib/table/amd/src/local/dynamic/repository.js
lib/table/amd/src/local/dynamic/selectors.js
lib/table/classes/external/dynamic/fetch.php
lib/table/tests/external/dynamic/fetch_test.php
lib/tablelib.php