MDL-37774 Make moodle1_file_manager::migrate_directory() support trailing slash in...
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:45:24 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 07:59:19 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commite2f455b8ca3bc805386436cd65bf74b851967af8
treead0a9a063b0c6a3ef11ee878c9d38131ce4997cc
parent68c1945a8e3676945a0ca3a610c82b4ffbdf01c3
MDL-37774 Make moodle1_file_manager::migrate_directory() support trailing slash in rootpath

As the $rootpath is concatenated with the $relpath, we would end with a
path like course_files//file.txt. Such a path is detected as not-valid
later and an error would be thrown.

So the patch makes sure that the trailing slash is cut off.
backup/converter/moodle1/lib.php