MDL-22895 scorm: Fixed up issues with graph report
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:28:34 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:31:01 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commite2f6cb436ad36176731b0c0e87ae3d637a25b500
tree21cc34d61347ca8cc0eb23f3dfaf3ba40796124d
parente61a71379c6f0227cc1e84cc56cf72d6f0a28f4a
MDL-22895 scorm: Fixed up issues with graph report
mod/scorm/report/graphs/graph.php
mod/scorm/report/graphs/lang/en/scormreport_graphs.php