MDL-16660 calendar: Cleaned u several areas of the iCal patch in preparation of the...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 08:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 04:33:49 +0000 (17:33 +1300)
commite30390a0ddd6af5fe7e7058cf87e18ff8fc79513
tree2e351570a3aaccbed102249d217195856a1d31b5
parent4c349ad7ba406ecd84e07a8a6acb3e7314a7ab3c
MDL-16660 calendar: Cleaned u several areas of the iCal patch in preparation of the next peer-review

* Added a bit of AMOS to copy existing strings and save a little translation effort
* Cleaned up fixed strings in several places
* Cleaned up some existing strings as required.
* Fixed install and upgrade code. Split upgrade into two parts (one for each table).
* Fixed fatal error caused by missing forms lib inclusion
* Added param types to forms.
* Converted file_get_content to use curl for URL's.
* Cleaned things up per coding style.
* Separated subscription management and form into separate files.
* Tidied up bennu inclusion to just where required.
* Lots of other small fixes as well.

AMOS BEGIN
  CPY [calendar,calendar],[colcalendar,calendar]
  CPY [actions,moodle],[actions,calendar]
  CPY [never,moodle],[never,calendar]
AMOS END
calendar/lib.php
calendar/managesubscriptions.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/managesubscriptions_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/renderer.php
calendar/view.php
lang/en/calendar.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php