MDL-61244 caching: Allow granular purging of caches
authorMark Johnson <mark.johnson@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:19:35 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerMark Johnson <mark.johnson@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commite3389c83b2a3599e27298f98362edf27c86eeefe
tree91cb559a3037195e02c2e04284494a59c9bfe466
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-61244 caching: Allow granular purging of caches
admin/classes/form/purge_caches.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/cli/purge_caches.php
admin/purgecaches.php
admin/settings/development.php
admin/tests/behat/purge_caches.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/admin.php
lib/moodlelib.php