MDL-49854 core: User navigation refinements
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 03:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
commite35bac3e804fe0c81e3e876c50c7eea11a94e6a3
tree593e8e69f8d1019d4fedba44273c4264c2d70c60
parent9d745218e8a711c27f7e44f319feae1998b17cf9
MDL-49854 core: User navigation refinements

Fixing some reported issues:
- Removing unnecessary conditional include
- Require login in grade/report/mygrades.php
- Remove unnecessary defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') call
- Fixing context_header::__construct $imagedata param type
course/user.php
grade/report/mygrades.php
lib/outputcomponents.php
user/classes/output/myprofile/manager.php