MDL-65908 mod_assign: Remove scroll repositioning.
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:16:09 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:35:58 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
commite35cc9fea95263f55b476b808e70ffd273ad76bd
treea256e6f29c5cec7f1400d4a3cd3c9adba88426aa
parente349db4b4acea93d208858e0ae600468dc12136e
MDL-65908 mod_assign: Remove scroll repositioning.

Absolute positioned elements do not require repositioning on scroll as long as
their immediate parent is relatively positioned.
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-min.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js