MDL-59926 core_search: Allow Behat testing of results screens
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:37:14 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 16:42:53 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commite36eefaeea08c40acc6d3b99dc5c2515c8629d14
tree1dba8da6b824ab20115d7be2eac367cf03b16487
parentb3cfb01316b83869c50c4d22078e5fde283178c1
MDL-59926 core_search: Allow Behat testing of results screens
search/classes/manager.php
search/tests/behat/behat_search.php [new file with mode: 0644]
search/tests/behat/search_query.feature [new file with mode: 0644]