Merge branch 'master_MDL-71233' of https://github.com/golenkovm/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 04:08:29 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
committerVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:57:02 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
commite37158ba6c5ad9b68dfbd0efe384e938dea9c4d3
treed561dd505f6a27ce72473b9cb4f4d8652cac1cb9
parentc44e5c22180918a2c9af6e6fb4d43c59d4f2b08c
parent0d2f65ffc9b5890d6483f5a51e7fec848b0a299b
Merge branch 'master_MDL-71233' of https://github.com/golenkovm/moodle