MDL-38711 qtype_multianswer: missing setType param
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
commite380d57fb6db50590fa6d69dcd59cc9bddbbba47
tree267669b3d13d60fd8e0212d8e486bd79e4d70935
parent0231f91d864580efc75e3b33c7290a4c979d64f2
MDL-38711 qtype_multianswer: missing setType param
question/type/multianswer/edit_multianswer_form.php