MDL-58974 tool_analytics: Adding missing absolute paths
authorDavid Monllaó <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerVíctor Déniz Falcón <victor@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 23:50:29 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commite38c016f80a18daed9547b80a8a05df92aa50999
tree750acaff4eeff37234902e7ba90844821a9d5b18
parentf622ee97e346568cd1f664d961937db8251ef74d
MDL-58974 tool_analytics: Adding missing absolute paths
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/models_list.php