MDL-63634 enrol_paypal: Fix a typo in unit tests
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 05:19:52 +0000 (16:19 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:54:07 +0000 (18:54 +1100)
commite38dc3d604ffb2250f2a5143749f8daf5846d6c5
treedcefd583bdf04abea55abe1acefcb0cd497f6ffe
parentdaf0b4f08be69c34550f9df47cef43b17473c372
MDL-63634 enrol_paypal: Fix a typo in unit tests

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
enrol/paypal/tests/privacy_provider_test.php