MDL-59881 question bank: Use supplied function parameters.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commite3909e58533d906c8995f62887968979ace91546
tree67d322e4d0356dfa3721c7bd08e9d650e5e3ab6a
parent27466d7548de99cbb050027acc3e809ce49ad2e9
MDL-59881 question bank: Use supplied function parameters.

question_usage_by_activity::start_all_questions now uses all
three of the parameters that are defined.
question/engine/questionusage.php