MDL-40733 forum: fix duplciate headings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commite3a1fa4be88371a3c4bbb9448aa349b1ec0a6c46
treebbe7231b31981920891dba6ebb9f0cbd47afc661
parent6313817352cef64b4578e15c7a068890e07f9e90
MDL-40733 forum: fix duplciate headings

two integration patches collided..
mod/forum/view.php