MDL-37973 gradebook Return a maxgrade of '-' if grade type is TEXT
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:50:15 +0000 (23:50 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:21:35 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
commite3a65c9eab8ad20ea0aee1d5b81afa4edc0c8b8a
treedf4fcf83c6dd7734c4dcf6302ad374f4c214eabe
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-37973 gradebook Return a maxgrade of '-' if grade type is TEXT

Including tests for correct return from
grade_edit_tree_column_range->get_item_cell()
grade/edit/tree/lib.php
grade/tests/edittreelib_test.php