MDL-39801 navigation_node::remove fails if first child does not have a key
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 01:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 01:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +1000)
commite3b11a6e2b0563327202bd148ce9e63038084054
treee9fa5da0e02e4e23d8f10b17f19dc318fa7ab4b2
parent73f560c7b2a0c626e0049ca7c1912dfc886316ef
MDL-39801 navigation_node::remove fails if first child does not have a key
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/tests/navigationlib_test.php