MDL-20365 auth_db: cross-db passfield case and saltedcrypt unit test
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commite3d9fc3f5a7f976133cb0d30ce0c6eff4a8ebc6f
treece5f3c989e2da1d4243beb1047c791def76c3af1
parent7bd780835b2e9ff8002da218a5ca42de8dc321b4
MDL-20365 auth_db: cross-db passfield case and saltedcrypt unit test
auth/db/auth.php
auth/db/tests/db_test.php