MDL-69146 composer: bump to moodle-behat-extension 3.400.0
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 08:23:04 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commite3da0ef75d887339d098e12120fd91cc8ab3a066
tree978862f095a2ae8ad64e7ca3ff44df90e65cfaad
parent87afa4d7595eeafdf9e3f83d53272ee61fb66780
MDL-69146 composer: bump to moodle-behat-extension 3.400.0

Generated following the instructions @:

https://docs.moodle.org/dev/Composer#How_to_prepare_and_submit_composer_changes

(using php72)

Note that here we are jumping to 3-digit branches (for all branches > 39),
exactly how we have done for moodle.git branches (310, 311, 400, 401...)
composer.json
composer.lock