MDL-32450 upgrade: do not remove DragMath settings if the files still exist
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 01:54:44 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 22:48:21 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
commite3e4ea97ffbe82eff529e1e0fa3ddd59ddcb3f86
treebeec648b531e673a27ed61d8dfb3ee00596e4948
parent1170df12a1a522b3b67dfb2a6704466dbbf93620
MDL-32450 upgrade: do not remove DragMath settings if the files still exist
lib/db/upgrade.php