MDL-34483 qformat_examview: handle more questions.
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:20:13 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commite3f79e93474bfbb98b51e2b8933ed3632e905f67
tree576ff0d5f7e2db001588093d11c675d4d0d18825
parent0940ba1f16861fdf7031d44c9b7746f6765c5971
MDL-34483 qformat_examview: handle more questions.

These fixes come from testing with the example file supplied by Rick
Jerz.
question/format/examview/format.php