MDL-64047 core_message: test get_contact_requests() with blocked users
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:51:40 +0000 (08:51 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:55:35 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
commite4088b758209f6fcf6b177034fc8b56b524194dd
tree6e4a361e4d4ec09641fe575721bedb8fa3b7d9c8
parente492a5540d59a56c30ffbc8be76c3b40547a76a4
MDL-64047 core_message: test get_contact_requests() with blocked users
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php