MDL-54778 form: Make it all js style (eslint) compliant
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 23:29:51 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commite40dd1cdcdf2fb699a59a45c09fc81cabd95cb23
tree8fff634fca3fa9be6a5392aac00f878054f092e2
parent0f30b4beeb5aa0b804649aa0d3119e88fc86acca
MDL-54778 form: Make it all js style (eslint) compliant

The changes in this commit should not be problematic, just:

- different whitespace.
- some docs.
- 1 variable to camelCase.

And then, less trivial, but safe enough IMO:

- a change to camelCase some identifiers and their calculation.
lib/form/form.js