MDL-64224 core_message: fix for isfavourite in api::get_conversation()
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:48:14 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 01:09:07 +0000 (09:09 +0800)
commite4125485061108f0aac31565242f92c45d73b563
tree03eef801354a7c5f8ef79b6e1692c706838abeb4
parent599703e83dcdb7ba34bfdb486105218bfda75887
MDL-64224 core_message: fix for isfavourite in api::get_conversation()
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php