MDL-69751 core: Restore deleted guest user and add missing context
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 05:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:37:44 +0000 (08:37 +0800)
commite412f3029e69ea9590d6ae0905b8000df86ace2c
treedc8e381183e5f6d3a8d444bae7828c5f6fd55f1e
parent2939efff84a44d64ddbf0d7cbb4db8580e0d262a
MDL-69751 core: Restore deleted guest user and add missing context

This upgrade step fixes the cases where the current guest user is
labelled as 'deleted' and the related user context is missing.
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php