MDL-64884 auth_mnet: convert cron to scheduled task
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 02:01:37 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commite425221ee6ae0a39ff601ad19f67b85928e456b5
treef228fe0912ba0c2d07691a86337c90767b63af83
parent89d1238962160c15c7e963b84c0f498bd24d86bc
MDL-64884 auth_mnet: convert cron to scheduled task
auth/mnet/classes/task/cron_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
auth/mnet/db/tasks.php [new file with mode: 0644]
auth/mnet/lang/en/auth_mnet.php
auth/mnet/version.php