MDL-38474 repository: Correct context when checking permissions to access a repository
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 06:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 06:49:29 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
commite42861d4fa45f6aa4f25c043dadf6e809b89ba86
tree8c7a2a2619637ed240802b7fdeb0d24385aeb0f9
parent8673a98d1db81b86606ccf67ba9476a12284b780
MDL-38474 repository: Correct context when checking permissions to access a repository
repository/lib.php