MDL-57392 course: Return course filters status via WS
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:21:02 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:31:29 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commite45fc71e2aa6cf3d7302a5a5e3781eff9d3fb206
treee55bc998afd63f296235ee441d4a3bdb0b6abcea
parentc4cf1c60f505f74c326fb4e96c9e8235b4d75dff
MDL-57392 course: Return course filters status via WS

Return active filters in core_course_get_courses_by_field
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
course/upgrade.txt