NOBUG: Keep mod_workshop higher version after reverting MDL-60820
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:58:59 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 11:03:12 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commite4607502bf9adecabd50de33f26c1077ff3375ca
tree9fb407fdffc41d19684714c44f9ac9e61e5bffd4
parent4b140685ad3c08810bf4778c4cde5a12937dfcd2
NOBUG: Keep mod_workshop higher version after reverting MDL-60820
mod/workshop/version.php