MDL-52060 phpunit: Keep track of modified database for reset
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 07:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
commite487a51db3a929cc882abcf18a948dad8e2412ba
tree34468815f9687abd4808622cf0befc70755c5c65
parente61a9638f115c166f6f65a714218098f99b9474e
MDL-52060 phpunit: Keep track of modified database for reset

Keep list of modified tables, so they can be reset
without any guess work
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/testing/classes/util.php