MDL-64047 core_message: contact request count must exclude blocked users
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:14:54 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:46:25 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commite492a5540d59a56c30ffbc8be76c3b40547a76a4
treee2af41b85afeb0e09fae8f66a1fbcaf26f69794a
parent599703e83dcdb7ba34bfdb486105218bfda75887
MDL-64047 core_message: contact request count must exclude blocked users
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php