MDL-67042 customfield: Add behat tests to check hidden fields
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:43:17 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 08:57:10 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commite49543e8e98718c0c17c2ff7eb3ac31912d4d8c7
tree918789710907af1ca4d7e8d9670dc05af7275d89
parent5a119f31f4eed7987563311db69f1dfae2941144
MDL-67042 customfield: Add behat tests to check hidden fields

Fields with the visibility different to Everyone should
be never displayed in the available filters custom field.
blocks/myoverview/tests/behat/block_myoverview_customfield.feature