MDL-18633 admin: Added capability string for user:viewlastip
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 04:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 04:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
commite49b94c936c5d5c4d6b8c07cf9359d331f6951f1
treecb630ad2ec31b60291de63da584e4edfcfc91dd6
parenta5fc3f08edab57253cb5163e1a69270891a538c7
MDL-18633 admin: Added capability string for user:viewlastip
lang/en/role.php