MDL-62029 core_course: Fixes to context-aware provider implementation.
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 01:56:34 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 07:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commite4a37fbef19aeba5287adfa800b5364ef8a84d69
tree2bc9259c12905b64761d83026e0268babe81e2e6
parent9faf51a7caccba711784a07609e545975c2357de
MDL-62029 core_course: Fixes to context-aware provider implementation.
course/classes/privacy/provider.php
course/tests/privacy_test.php
privacy/classes/local/request/context_aware_provider.php
privacy/classes/manager.php