MDL-29625 new helper function get_plugin_list_with_class.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:46:23 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commite4e0020ed6b5532e1bafdc55062110c36fd796a4
tree21eded7c15e0cf05f7b54e18d4181c9543ad879f
parent90863374152f98f1fe92e2d55309afcce72941ff
MDL-29625 new helper function get_plugin_list_with_class.

Based on the existing get_plugin_list_with_function. As part
of implementing this, I refactored out a
get_plugin_list_with_file function, which may also be useful.
lib/moodlelib.php