MDL-68931 core: No feedback link on footer if the feature is disabled
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 09:48:07 +0000 (19:48 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 09:05:16 +0000 (19:05 +1000)
commite505618f08512707682fa6f7995028b9f5bfe419
tree4df527a9b5994e8ff728e7fac46020f0be5d45ed
parentbbb7dfc62ea295099ad23e8a83497269c19ddcd1
MDL-68931 core: No feedback link on footer if the feature is disabled
lib/classes/userfeedback.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/tests/behat/userfeedback.feature [new file with mode: 0644]