MDL-62520 user: User identity fields not searchable in Participants list
authorJason Platts <j.platts@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerJason Platts <j.platts@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:35:24 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commite52856bc9ae8dee97f897cdec1ae9e05618f5a35
tree1f012a8a1e1ee461080c6e8844a6fbced8356371
parent6e8235c7d3957120f16f5b9d4df8ef1ec82558b5
MDL-62520 user: User identity fields not searchable in Participants list
user/lib.php
user/tests/behat/filter_participants.feature