MDL-27398 mod_chat Adding CLI_SCRIPT to chat daemon
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 02:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 06:08:22 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commite54370d7fbc558b33d5820372db2c0d8c578fb9b
tree9c5d90c726e6ae4244269afd701ce9a8fce95c6f
parent935c3d5ed2d03ac6e1b00f14c0b083ea1b9aada8
MDL-27398 mod_chat Adding CLI_SCRIPT to chat daemon

Credit to Jorge Villalon
mod/chat/chatd.php