MDL-51461 core: Fix issue with client side mustache templates
authorAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commite56e7c164dd13711ea07f4243234236021f9e630
tree8398ee5de015f1fc008b87b0d93e8462650e6c4b
parentd230899db89b3c1539bdd1be3f3f776cfe3a85f4
MDL-51461 core: Fix issue with client side mustache templates
lib/amd/build/localstorage.min.js
lib/amd/src/localstorage.js