MDL-52333: qtype_calculated: Adding division by zero test
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:38:57 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
commite574148c506f67e9dbc280a80c400e9634a4575e
treef676ad67d8c1a5391cae4040d1a048a1c9de0c10
parentc6f9107029376621afc189a64b06fda159688a71
MDL-52333: qtype_calculated: Adding division by zero test
question/type/calculated/tests/variablesubstituter_test.php