MDL-40009 notes: corrected the form element names passed to setType
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
commite5c2e2cfab7c4e73af685a654cda20b48256b209
tree6b51c181b3209cb38ec61e59cfcd13979dcfad92
parentee2e56ee9eb01c47b05f9fab0a47668b39c43964
MDL-40009 notes: corrected the form element names passed to setType
notes/edit_form.php