MDL-59287 upgrade.txt: avoid misleading versions
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:30:43 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commite5ca70ba1d31fac025639143f23b232e43dac03f
treeda1b6216163e6fb4cfa01f735c6bcf7b58d681ca
parent58a9d391a602f00f69c6e5dd9b39bb3d92524739
MDL-59287 upgrade.txt: avoid misleading versions
mod/assign/upgrade.txt
mod/chat/upgrade.txt
mod/choice/upgrade.txt
mod/data/upgrade.txt
mod/feedback/upgrade.txt
mod/lesson/upgrade.txt
mod/quiz/upgrade.txt
mod/scorm/upgrade.txt
mod/workshop/upgrade.txt